Jump to content
Heaven Karma

Elite Spec HP Run - The Legends of Avalon [LoA]

Recommended Posts

original.jpg?1499093183

The Legends of Avalon invites you to join the guilds longest community running event, the Saturday fortnight Elite Specialization HP Run.

 

6pm GMT/ 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST

We will have an advert on looking for group (lfg) from 7:45pm CEST.

 

The Elite Spec HP Run consists of 25 Hero Points required to fully unlock the Elite Specialisation. Starting at Shipwreck Peak Waypoint [&BN4HAAA=] (First Waypoint in Verdant Brink) the run will do all the HPs in Verdant Brink, Auric Basin and 3 in Tangled Depths. Note that the run also does an extra 2 HPs for those that may have missed some.

 

Only Shipwreck Peak Waypoint in Verdant Brink is required at the start of the run. We will unlock the others we need as the run progresses.

 

This is a very simple and easy to remember run which requires very few masteries to do. Great for those still new to HoT. All you really require for the run is the basic gliding mastery.

 

This event usually takes no more than 2 hours. However, this greatly depends on how quickly the group moves, help each other, and follow the commander’s orders.

 

Dates

 8/7, 22/7, 5/8, 19/8

 

Share this post


Link to post

Dates: 2/9 , 16/9

Due to not knowing how the expansion will affect HP Runs. This event will take a break after the 16/9 run. Please keep and eye on this thread for future updates.gw352.thumb.jpg.c02039bbf64cbef1b662f70f344e0d98.jpg599814ea0a579_gw0191.jpg.ddf45f2c13b07f739de0eb0ee52e8e96.jpg

Share this post


Link to post

16/9 run is cancelled. I do apologise for the inconvenience.

This event has to be reviewed to account for the new expansion.

Please keep an eye on this thread for future dates.

Share this post


Link to post

Thank you for your patience.
We are resuming our Elite Spec HP Run on 2nd December at 6pm GMT/ 7pm CET/ 8pm EET 

We will repeat the run the following week on the 9th December before a holiday break.
The first run of 2018 will take place 6th January.

Due to the new expansion we will cover only the combat HPs in HoT (Verdant Brink and Auric Basin) and all HPs in the first three maps of PoF (Crystal Oasis, Desert Highlands, Elon Riverlands)
Please let the commander know before the event starts if you do not have PoF or HoT so we can advise you on how to best utilise our run^^

POFHP.jpg

Edited by Heaven Karma

Share this post


Link to post

Next set of dates

20/1, 3/2 , 17/2, 3/3 , 17/3

6pm GMT/ 7pm CET/ 8pm EET

gw247.jpg

Edited by Heaven Karma

Share this post


Link to post
Posted (edited)

Next set of dates
31/3. 14/4, 5/5, 19/5
Pleases note the new start times.
4pm GMT/ 5pm BST/ 6pm CEST

gw553.thumb.jpg.960561b968399eec76b8f3c2c4ea324b.jpg

Edited by Heaven Karma

Share this post


Link to post

I have to apologise but the 14/4 run planned for today is cancelled. The next run will be 5/5.

Share this post


Link to post
Posted (edited)

Next set of dates
2/6, 16/6. 30/6, 14/7

4pm GMT/ 5pm BST/ 6pm CEST

Edited by Heaven Karma

Share this post


Link to post

Best run for HP :D

Share this post


Link to post

Next set of dates
28/7 , 11/8 , 25/8 , 8/9
4pm GMT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

 

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×