Heaven Karma

Elite Spec HP Run - The Legends of Avalon [LoA]

1 post in this topic

ID: 1   Posted

original.jpg?1499093183

The Legends of Avalon invites you to join the guilds longest community running event, the Saturday fortnight Elite Specialization HP Run.

 

6pm GMT/ 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST

We will have an advert on looking for group (lfg) from 7:45pm CEST.

 

The Elite Spec HP Run consists of 25 Hero Points required to fully unlock the Elite Specialisation. Starting at Shipwreck Peak Waypoint [&BN4HAAA=] (First Waypoint in Verdant Brink) the run will do all the HPs in Verdant Brink, Auric Basin and 3 in Tangled Depths. Note that the run also does an extra 2 HPs for those that may have missed some.

 

Only Shipwreck Peak Waypoint in Verdant Brink is required at the start of the run. We will unlock the others we need as the run progresses.

 

This is a very simple and easy to remember run which requires very few masteries to do. Great for those still new to HoT. All you really require for the run is the basic gliding mastery.

 

This event usually takes no more than 2 hours. However, this greatly depends on how quickly the group moves, help each other, and follow the commander’s orders.

 

Dates

 8/7, 22/7, 5/8, 19/8

 

Mizuki Kusanagi likes this

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now