Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Heaven Karma

Anime Club - Every Wednesday

Recommended Posts

AnimeClub.jpg?width=963&height=542

The Legends of Avalon invites you to join our weekly Anime Club
Anime Club runs every Wednesday in the [LoA] Legends of Avalon channel on gw2community.com teamspeak
The event commences at 9pm GMT / 10pm CET / 11pm EET and usually lasts 1 to 2 hours

 

General schedule for Anime Club
9pm - 9:30pm: Gather and talk about series we have read/watched since the last meeting
9:30pm-10pm: We watch and discuss our fixed weekly anime series. We watch an episode per meeting.
10pm-10:30pm: Watch and discuss first episode of a new series and end event. Only the first episode of a series we haven't tried at a meeting before


Current Fixed Weekly Anime Series (started 25 October 2017) : Re:Zero − Starting Life in Another World
Series we have watched at past meetings:
http://loa.tyriaguilds.com/forum_threads/2726576

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×